Anders Rubin
    Anders Rubin
    Chairman of the Board.
    Deputy Mayor, City of Malmö. 
    Board member since 2007.
    Peter Maskell
    Peter Maskell
    Vice Chairman of the Board.
    Professor, Copenhagen Business School.
    Board member since 2001.

    Mads Lebech
    Managing Director, Industriens Fond.
    Board member CPH City & Port Development. Board member since 2012.

    Stefan Lindhe
    MA. Deputy Mayer, Member of Malmö City Council and 1st vice chairman of the Art Committee.
    Board member since 2010.

    Åke Svensson
    Director. Board member since 2001.

    Michael Soetmann
    Development Director, CPH City & Port Development. Board member since 2008.

    Lars Weiss
    Member of the Copenhagen City council, board member CPH City & Port Development.
    Board member since 2011.
    Søren Balken Petersen
    Marketing Coordinator. Board member since 2011. Employee representative.

    Kerry Forsberg
    Terminal manager. Board member since 2007.
    Employee representative.

    Søren A. Nyegaard
    Docker. Board member since 2001.
    Employee representative.

    Curt Hansson
    Docker. Board member since 2012.
    Employee representative.


    Sten K Johnson, 1945 – 2013
    Board member Sten K Johnson passed away early this year. He was a diverse entrepreneur, industrialist and philanthropist with a long and successful career behind him in the Scanian business world. Sten K Johnson previously worked for the Trelleborg group, Kockums and other companies. He later founded the industrial conglomerate Midway Holding and was elected onto CMP’s Board of Directors in 2012. During his brief period on the board he was a very active and involved member, who has now left a distinct gap behind him. Sten K Johnson was 67 years old.